(Yet another) update

Hello my lovelies, I hope you are all doing well.

I have finally managed to get online after over a week of completely being offline. As most of you know I have had laptop troubles for over a month now and this has prevented me from doing a lot of work. Considering the fact we are in between keep trying to fix the old one and just getting a new one and that both options are quite costly for us at the moment I have no choice but to make do and work on what I can whenever I have the chance.

The blog has suffered due to my absence and I’ve also had to withdraw my contribution to the Lunar Wisdom newsletter. Also, I’m taking steps to de-clutter some of my other online activities such as Tumblr. Not only I’ve been spread a bit too thin when my laptop did work properly, now I’m in the position of not being able to keep up at all with things. And so, I’m minimizing online activities until further notice. I know this is very disappointing to many of you and believe me, I’m the most disappointed of all.

One thing I am trying to do is to at least maintain the blog in one way or another. I’ve come up with the idea of actually writing posts and such on paper and whenever I have the chance I will just type it here quickly and publish it. That way at least things will not look completely abandoned.

Best wishes to all of you and many thanks for your understanding!

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to (Yet another) update

Leave a Reply

